top of page

Learn more about Megan!

I was granted the opportunity to engage in an Author Interview courtesy of AllAuthor, which is a wonderful platform I've been using to help grow my audience and network, as well as advertise my books. Click on the image below to check it out!




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement!

"The Familiar Dead: Ghosts and Spiritualism in American Culture" is now available through Barnes and Noble as a Nook Book! Follow the link below to get your copy! https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the

The Familiar Dead is on Kobo!

Greetings friends and fellow readers: I am pleased to announce that "The Familiar Dead: Ghosts and Spiritualism in American Culture" is now available on the Kobo ebook store! Enter the link below in

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page